Cupid goes G33k…

My dear friend David Hernandez from ubuntu-ve wrote them in spanish. I’d thought It would be good to share on this day…

g33k Phrases for valentine’s day

Warning, the following phrases have a high geek content, handle with care.

* You are the kernel of my GNU / Linux
* You are my the HTML   in  myheart.com
* You are my megabyte in 1024kb
* Your eyes shine more than my tower CD’s
* http://www.yourheart.com is  my homepage
* You are my CPU socket
* Your RAM gives life to my livecd
* You are the compiler of my code

* You are the .Gif that animates my life
* You are always are in ~ / heart
* I think of you more that the number of pages indexed by google
*  You are the enter key of my life

* If you leave me, I will ALT-F4 my life
* When you see my CPU cycle accelerates
* You have the highest priority on my list of processes
* You are the linker of my objects .
* Your wishes are signals for me
* None graphic could render your  beauty at 100%
* In the bed you are pure overclocking
* Without you my life would be like a website without  CSS
* You are my battery charger

happy belated valentine’s 

About effiejayx

Ubuntu enthusiast... need I say more? :)
This entry was posted in English. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cupid goes G33k…

  1. blindvic says:

    Cool! Thanks

  2. Awesome!

    I have another one: “You’re the parity bit in my CRC”

  3. Lyosha says:

    ROFL! Those are really good. I need to say some of those to the girl of my dreams tho I doubt she’ll understand. LOL

Leave a Reply

