Software Freedom Day 08 @ MARACAIBO, VENEZUELA

Organizing team: CTT-URBE, IGLURBE Wikimedia, UBUNTU-VE, SUN TEAMS (URBE AND LUZ), Velug-mcbo, Activistas X Software Libre.

GROUP PHOTO..

BIGGER IN DEPTH REPORT TOMORROW… after I finally get some rest.😀

My MARACAIBO SFD PICS HERE

EDIT: Irais Mejia has just posted her Galery.

About effiejayx

Ubuntu enthusiast... need I say more? :)
This entry was posted in English, sfd. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Software Freedom Day 08 @ MARACAIBO, VENEZUELA

  1. Anonimo says:

    MARACAIBO, E BARRA BARRA CUDA..

  2. Marko Kevac says:

    Is it really necessary for these small and not quality pictures to weight 300 KiB?

  3. admin says:

    Sorry better quality pics coming soon. my camera died on me a few months ago.

  4. admin says:

    marko: I did fix the pictures.. I did sharpen them a bit and that made then bigger in size.. my bad, I uploaded the originals that weight 30 kbytes

  5. Pingback: Lettre Hebdomadaire Ubuntu numéro 109 du 14 au 20 septembre 2008 « Lettre Hebdomadaire Ubuntu

Leave a Reply

