We are civilized about OUR CoC…

I have always been fond of the Ubuntu CoC as it warranties “Civility”. I also appreciate the voluntary agreement.

Imagine this in a Corporate setting…

About effiejayx

Ubuntu enthusiast... need I say more? :)
This entry was posted in English and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We are civilized about OUR CoC…

  1. I swear I did read it!

  2. ethana2 says:

    I read it also.

    I think one of the best things about FOSS is that when you’re not presented with EULAs constantly you can take them more seriously and take the time to understand what you’re really agreeing to.

Leave a Reply

