Gnome Shell: El futuro de Gnome.

23 - GNOME shell

Cuando se me pregunto que era lo mas novedoso en la nueva version de Ubuntu (9.10 Karmic Koala), pienso que para los usuarios de Ubuntu (GNOME) lo mas ineresante es poder probar el nuevo “shell” de GNOME en su etapa de desarrollo. La interfaz rediseñada ofrece algo novedoso para aquellos que quieren ver su escritorio evolucionar.  la instalacion de Gnome Shell reemplaza  a metacity y a gnome-panel y esta disponible desde los repositorios de Karmic.

sudo aptitude install gnome-shell

Es importante considerar que no es apto para estaciones en producción, esta en desarrollo.

(via Danny Piccirillo)

About effiejayx

Ubuntu enthusiast... need I say more? :)
This entry was posted in Español. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Gnome Shell: El futuro de Gnome.

  1. DemoR says:

    y si quiero regresar de 3.0 a 2.26 que hago?

  2. What’s up, all is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s actually
    good, keep up writing.

  3. Jessie says:

    When I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and
    from now on each time a comment is added I get four emails with the exact same comment.
    There has to be a means you can remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

  4. chatroulette says:

    Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a extraordinary job!

  5. eloisa880.wordpress.com says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was once a enjoyment account it.
    Glance advanced to more delivered agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we communicate?

  6. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it
    a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent
    blog and terrific style and design.

  7. Right now it sounds like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform available right now.

    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  8. Your way of telling the whole thing in this article is truly good, all can
    simply understand it, Thanks a lot.

  9. chatrandom says:

    Good day! I simply would like to offer you a huge
    thumbs up for your excellent information you have got right here on this post.
    I am coming back to your web site for more soon.

  10. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for overstraining

  11. hemorroides says:

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page daily, this site is in fact nice and the people are truly sharing fastidious thoughts.

  12. nagelpilz says:

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d
    like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  13. psoriasis says:

    I think that what you posted was very logical.

    However, what about this? suppose you were to create a awesome title?
    I ain’t saying your information isn’t solid., but what if you added a title to maybe get people’s attention? I mean Gnome Shell: El futuro de Gnome. | effiejayx\s blog is kinda plain. You could peek at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create article titles to grab people to open
    the links. You might try adding a video or a pic
    or two to grab readers excited about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it could bring your blog a little bit more interesting.

  14. Mahalia says:

    Useful information. Fortunate me I found your web site accidentally, and
    I am shocked why this twist of fate didn’t happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

  15. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal blog now😉

  16. webcamchat says:

    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?

    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.

    Any suggestions?

  17. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your
    blog and may come back sometime soon. I want to encourage that you continue your
    great work, have a nice evening!

Leave a Reply

