Plasmoids MEME: Show your K desktop

Take a screenshot of your KDE desktop and show off your plasmoids.

Plasmoids I use:

  • Comic Strip (Dilbert, XKCD, Garfield, Snoopy, The Phantom)
  • Notes
  • KDE Microblogging
  • Folder View
  • RSSNOW

join the meme and show your K desktop today

    About effiejayx

    Ubuntu enthusiast... need I say more? :)
    This entry was posted in English, ubuntu-only. Bookmark the permalink.

    4 Responses to Plasmoids MEME: Show your K desktop

    1. Jensen says:

      Obligatory question: Who’s the girl on your desktop?

      • effiejayx says:

        tt’s actrees Marisa Tomey. One of my favorite. I named this kubuntu box after her. Are you in on the meme?

        • Jensen says:

          Thanks!

          And I’m not in on the meme. *making myself very small* I’m running Gnome.
          I saw the blog post on Planet Ubuntu and wondered who she was as she looked familiar.

    2. Raj says:

      same question I wanted to ask when I saw that picture and then I read this comment. Very beautiful girl…

    Leave a Reply

    